Metropolitan Planning Organization Executive Board


Meetings are on call as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are provided prior to the meeting, minutes are available following approval.

View all Agendas and Minutes


  • Ambre Torbett, Land-Use Office, Sullivan County, Tennessee, Executive Board Chair
  • Phillip McCall, Board of Supervisors, Washington County, Virginia, Executive Board Vice-Chair
  • Mayana Rice, Assistant Town Manager, Town of Abingdon, Virginia
  • Blake Ailor, Bristol District, Virginia Department of Transportation 
  • Ronda Sawyer, Region 1, Tennessee Department of Transportation
  • Bill Sorah, City Manager, City of Bristol, Tennessee
  • Open Seat, City of Bristol, Virginia (to be filled by February 9, 2023)